state of nothing

2011/04/03 § Leave a comment


When the walls close in around me
Let Your glory light the darkness in my night
When the suffering’s all the I see
May I walk with You by faith and not by sight

On the road of sweet surrender
I have nothing but to offer You my life
Greater love I have not found it
All be mercy You have eased this troubled mind

Open hearted
You said search
And I will find

Sin is broken
The lost now chosen
The Father’s heart

Humble King, You go before me
By Your grace I live for everything that’s true
Through your son I am made wealthy
There’s no other who will love me like You do

And forever
I’ll keep running
Back to You

You reign
You reign in all the earth


Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading state of nothing at islandsof.

meta

