granola

2011/01/09 § Leave a comment


Tonight was a quiet night.. I hurt my neck so I couldn’t do anything active, so I decided randomly to make home-made lowfat granola bars. I am really excited about having my own kitchen one day. My love of cooking and baking has really increased since being home this break! There isn’t much to do indoors in the winter, well, except make food and eat it! (One of my good friends says I am motherly. Here is proof I guess)

http://www.motherearthnews.com/Real-Food/1985-09-01/Homemade-Granola-Bars.aspx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading granola at islandsof.

meta

