wrapping up the year!

2010/12/27 § Leave a comment



So I told myself I would not start this blog until 2011. But I just had to show off my little cousins. They are so darn cute! Christmas time with the family In Brunswick, Ohio. (my cousin Jessica and her husband’s house)

Last week of the year. I am committed to reverting back to my old habits that got a little lost in college. It is so hard to stick to certain habits when in a busy environment!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading wrapping up the year! at islandsof.

meta

